Contact Us

Contact Us

Our Team

jimmy2

COO/CTO

Jimmy Henningsson

jimmy@powertechsweden.com

+46 730 60 37 95

Jonathan1-removebg-preview

Production

Jonatan Larsson

jonatan@powertechsweden.com

Niclas2

Software Developer

Niklas Svensson

niklas.svensson@powertechsweden.com

Jonas-removebg-preview

Sales Manager

Jonas Kjölsrud

jonas.kjolsrud@powertechsweden.com

+46 768 00 95 87

henrik office

Electronics Engineer

Henrik Ahlebrand

henrik.ahlebrand@powertechsweden.com

20211018_093049-removebg-preview

Production

Lovisa Ljungholm

lovisa.ljungholm@powertechsweden.com

20211011_134607

Production

Samuel Larsson

samuel.larsson@powertechsweden.com

Patric2

Production

Patric Andersson

patric.andersson@powertechsweden.com

Andreas

Production

Andreas Nilsson

andreas.nilsson@powertechsweden.com

Alex

Logistics

Alexander Stenlund Jansson

alexander.stenlund@powertechsweden.com

Rune

Electrical Designer

Rune Rosenholm

rune.rosenholm@powertechsweden.com

Peter

Electrical Designer

Peter Ström

peter.strom@powertechsweden.com

Contact Us

    Address: Datavägen 16
    436 32 Askim Sweden

    Email: info@powertechsweden.com

    Phone: +46 730 60 37 95