FIND US

 

Address: Klangfärgsgatan 4B

426 52 Västra Frölunda

Sweden

CONTACT US

Email: info@powertechsweden.com

Phone: +46 31 351 30 00

GET IN TOUCH

12 + 10 =

OUR TEAM

Henrik Gustavsson

Henrik Gustavsson

CEO

henrik.gustavsson@powertechsweden.com

Karoline Petersson

Karoline Petersson

COO

karoline.petersson@powertechsweden.com

Jonas Kjölsrud

Jonas Kjölsrud

Sales Manager

jonas.kjolsrud@powertechsweden.com

Amir Biria

Amir Biria

Purchasing Manager

amir.biria@powertechsweden.com

Johan Pålsson

Johan Pålsson

Project Manager

johan.palsson@powertechsweden.com

Amanda Olsson

Amanda Olsson

Project Manager

amanda.olsson@powertechsweden.com

Maria Nikolopoulou

Maria Nikolopoulou

Marketing Manager

maria.nikolopoulou@powerhouse.se

Sanna Wiksten

Sanna Wiksten

Finance | Parental leave

sanna.wiksten@powertechsweden.com

Jannike Jönsson

Jannike Jönsson

Finance

jannike.jonsson@powertechsweden.com

Niklas Svensson

Niklas Svensson

Software Developer

niklas.svensson@powertechsweden.com

Marcus Lilja

Marcus Lilja

Software Developer

marcus.lilja@powertechsweden.com

Rune Rosenholm

Rune Rosenholm

Electrical Designer

rune.rosenholm@powertechsweden.com

Rodion Koliesnikov

Rodion Koliesnikov

Electrical Designer

rodion.koliesnikov@powertechsweden.com

Henrik Ahlebrand

Henrik Ahlebrand

Technical Support

henrik.ahlebrand@powertechsweden.com

Jonatan Larsson

Jonatan Larsson

Technical Support

jonatan.larsson@powertechsweden.com

Samuel Larsson

Samuel Larsson

Production Manager

samuel.larsson@powertechsweden.com

Omid Biria

Omid Biria

Production

omid.biria@powertechsweden.com

Patric Andersson

Patric Andersson

Production

patric.andersson@powertechsweden.com

Lovisa Ljungholm

Lovisa Ljungholm

Logistics

lovisa.ljungholm@powertechsweden.com

Alexander Stenlund Jansson

Alexander Stenlund Jansson

Logistics

alexander.stenlund@powertechsweden.com