FIND US

 

Address: Datavägen 16

436 32 Askim

Sweden

CONTACT US

Email: info@powertechsweden.com

Phone: +46 31 351 30 00

GET IN TOUCH

9 + 9 =

OUR TEAM

Henrik Gustavsson

Henrik Gustavsson

CEO

henrik.gustavsson@powertechsweden.com

Karoline Petersson

Karoline Petersson

COO

karoline.petersson@powertechsweden.com

Jonas Kjölsrud

Jonas Kjölsrud

Sales Manager

jonas.kjolsrud@powertechsweden.com

Henrik Ahlebrand

Henrik Ahlebrand

Electronics Engineer

henrik.ahlebrand@powertechsweden.com

Niklas Svensson

Niklas Svensson

Software Developer

niklas.svensson@powertechsweden.com

Marcus Lilja

Marcus Lilja

Software Developer

marcus.lilja@powertechsweden.com

Rune Rosenholm

Rune Rosenholm

Electrical Designer

rune.rosenholm@powertechsweden.com

Maria Nikolopoulou

Maria Nikolopoulou

Marketing Manager

maria.nikolopoulou@powerhouse.se

Matilda Arvidsson

Matilda Arvidsson

Project Management

matilda.arvidsson@powertechsweden.com

Sanna Wiksten

Sanna Wiksten

Financial Department

sanna.wiksten@powerhouse.se

Amir Biria

Amir Biria

Purchase Manager

amir.biria@powerhouse.se

Samuel Larsson

Samuel Larsson

Production Leader

samuel.larsson@powertechsweden.com

Jonatan Larsson

Jonatan Larsson

Production

jonatan@powertechsweden.com

Alexander Stenlund Jansson

Alexander Stenlund Jansson

Logistics

alexander.stenlund@powertechsweden.com

Patric Andersson

Patric Andersson

Production

patric.andersson@powertechsweden.com

Lovisa Ljungholm

Lovisa Ljungholm

Production

lovisa.ljungholm@powertechsweden.com